Part of the Camping and Caravanning Club

Hello everyone

We find ourselves still in the COVID pandemic, we all hope that it will get back to some kind of normal soon.  Deepest sympathies go out to all that have lost people in these times.  Your D.A’s and sections AGM will be very different this year and to find out more details please look at web sites, social media sites and contact your committee to find out details (please see Useful Links for web sites addresses).

We hope we can all meet up soon but until then keep safe and please look after yourselves

Julie Dyer

Chiltern region Chairman